Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers

Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers T20 BBL Highlights – 16th Dec 2022

Big Bash League

Hello and welcome to the second game of today’s double header folks. We saw a century scored by Joe Clarke earlier in the day for the Melbourne Stars. It’s time for the second contest as Sydney Thunder take on the Adelaide Strikers at the SCG.

Both these teams have some exciting players in their ranks, hopefully we have a cracking contest. Stay tuned for the toss and teams.

Adelaide Strikers have won the TOSS and chose to bat first

Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers Cricket Highlights today. 4th Match, Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney, Friday 16-12-2022, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022.

Sydney Thunder Playing Line-up

Alex Hales, Matthew Gilkes(w), Rilee Rossouw, Jason Sangha(c), Daniel Sams, Alex Ross, Oliver Davies, Chris Green, Gurinder Sandhu, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Brendan Doggett

Adelaide Strikers Playing Line-up

Jake Weatherald, Matthew Short, Chris Lynn, Adam Hose, Colin de Grandhomme, Thomas Kelly, Harry Nielsen(w), Rashid Khan, Wes Agar, Henry Thornton, Peter Siddle(c)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *